Ms. Albertina Ngurare

Acting Chief Executive Officer

Ms Lovisa Immanuel

General Manager: Innovation and Technology Development

Dr. Nhlanhla Lupahla

General Manager: Research, Science, Technology and Innovation Coordination and Support

Mr. Silas Niishinda

Head: Internal Audit

Ms. Gaynor Hockey

Acting Head: Legal Advice & Company Secretariat

Mr. Matheus Shikongo

Head: Quality Assurance & Operational Excellence

Ms.  Liz Tashiya 

Head: Corporate Communication and Marketing

Ms. Albertina Ngurare

General Manager: Business Support Services

Mr. Grant Balie

Manager: Innovation and Industrial Research

Ms. Generosa Simon

Manager: Human and Institutional Development, Science & Technology Promotion

Ms. Hilya I Shikongo

Manager: Natural Sciences Research

Ms Luiza Mazarire

Manager: Resource Mobilization and Grant Management

Ms. Frieda Naimhwaka

Manager: Human Resource and Organisational Development

Mr. Paulus Mungeyi

Manager: Biotechnology

Mr. Gernot Piepmeyer

Manager: Policies and Councils Services

Mr. Kevin Fisch 

Manager: Information and Communication Technology Services

Mr. Moses Molatendi Moses

Manager: Knowledge Management and Intellectual Property Coordination

Mr. Simon Nghipangwa

Manager: Corporate Finance


Manager: Fund Management & Investment